Ichimoku Cloud Signals – Type 2
December 6, 2021
Setting the indicator
December 6, 2021

Ichimoku Cloud Signals – Type 1

The Ichimoku Cloud generates 3 types of signals.

The first and basic is the intersection of the Tenkan Sen and Kijun Sen lines.

When the Tenkan Sen crosses the Kijun Sen upwards from below, it likely indicates a rise.

The shape that these lines form is called a “golden cross”.

If the Tenkan Sen crosses the Kijun Sen downwards from above, it likely indicates a fall.

The shape formed when the lines intersect this way is called a “dead cross”.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0